You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Tricks of Commenting on Steemit.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

I usually try to read all the posts before I put the comment as I want to make sure that what I will say in the comment makes sense :) But you are right, if there is no time, going through other comments would be an option too! :)

You listed some great tips! Thank you for that!

Sort:  

I dont Ho to the comments ,yose are other peoples head spins

I know...but juggling out among some good comments is sometime beneficial. But always avoid shortcuts 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I am avoiding the shortcuts too . Again sometimes the blog deserves a short one. But you do fine, I am following in your footsteps

Omg....i got some follower 😜...

Posted using Partiko Android

YES via Steemify I follow All the responders😉😉

You got everything in your armoury..dead followers, followers ...ufff need to know more about your hidden one...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @delishtreats the second optipn is bit funny but sometimes mske sense. Just juggle out through others comments and which is mostlt short in comparision to the posts.
But first way of reading and going through the post is always advisable

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87