You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 6: Once Upon A Time... I Was Garden Dumb & Why I Love My Life NOW

Yes, gardening, homesteading has taught me lots as well in the last 6 years. Only I have been sharing on FB and it is so much easier than learning this platform. Is it actually easier and worth it? I will know this fall when I find time to learn and make my decision then. Right now not much time for learning this program. I just canned 20 jars of peaches, 12 jars of fermented zucchini and cauliflower and off to pickle and can 20 jars of cauliflower and zucchini pickles. Nothing like a life of eating good wholesome food that we grew with love. Thanks for sharing your article. My hope is that more people will take up this lifestyle. It truly is the lifestyle we as humans should be living for our physical and spiritual growth.

Sort:  

Easier? Yes once you get used to the formatting and mark-down style. MUCH easier.I floundered at first but now I am at ease with it all.

WOW! you've been a busy lady in the kitchen! That's a lot of preserving!

It truly is the lifestyle we as humans should be living for our physical and spiritual growth.

100% agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93