You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Wondering How Many are REAL ??

Oh my picture on here is definitely me, but i know what you're saying.
But being online,and having the ability to hide behind a computer screen, allows people to be someone they may not be every day in real life- so why not use a fake image as a profile picture. Just like on the online dating sites.

Sort:  

Hey @goldendawne sorry if i misused your pic. I didnt noticed it. I just googled images on my mobile browser to find one ..and i used it. Never knew it is you.
I just meant how people may use some fairy images just to pull the audience....and no one aware about its reality.. ..but pretending and presenting themselves with other os wrong what is harm in being self...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71