You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitbloggers Contest: Mr Director

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

sir blanchy! so now you're also a movie critic? lol. hey but I heard such great reviews about this one from one of my favorite critics that I've always wanted to see it.
The critic said that it has one of the best dogfight scenes every filmed? I think that's what he said. anyway I need to see this one.

Sort:  

Yeah it was brilliant . I watched it again because the first time I didn’t really know what was going on . The planes had nothing . There was more tech on my first mobile phone .

sir blanchy! the planes had nothing? as far as technology? of course but I was told the dogfights were brilliantly filmed unless I'm thinking about some other movie. don't get smart on me and don't make me come over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91