Sort:  

They'll actually be ready to sample on Monday. SO I am READY for it!
I did add a little of dill to the jar as an after thought and forgot to mention that.
Dill is one of my favorite herbs- such a heavenly flavor.

yes Ma'am dill is wonderful, so you are doing a post about how those turn out?

I'll be doing a kitchen happenings post next week as I have lots of little projects in the works here.

howdy back @goldendawne...are you by any chance a type AAA personality because you sure have ALOT going on! lol.

I think part of it is being a Left-Brainer personality... and a little bit O' OCD tossed in for good measure. lol

I am constantly doing tasks, chores, experimenting with new things and LOVE learning new skills.

howdy today @goldendawne! hey does Mr. Golden D. operate the same way or does he just sit back and say Wow! I know he's working full time but when he gets home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84