You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 reasons why...

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Jaynie, we are extremely different people from different sides of the planet, totally different upbringings, cultures and belief systems (I am quite certain), and yet, I always see strength in you (and creativity and inner beauty, etc.,etc.) In other words, you are an amazing person with many gifts.

Have you ever seriously considered the claims of Jesus Christ on your life? Personally, I am 100% convinced He is who He said He was. Please read my thread about the Shroud of Turin (which I had always cast aside until this year as just some old Roman Catholic relic.) I believe that our knowledge has increased about it to the point NOW... RIGHT NOW ....before TSHsTF...that Jesus is revealing, scientifically, and to the logical mind (which you possess for sure) that he was and is REAL, and the REAL Son of God.

Give it a quick read:

https://steemit.com/news/@mepatriot/new-discoveries-about-the-shroud-of-turin-make-it-undeniably-legitimate-not-just-for-catholics-anymore

If it doesn't convince you, that's Okay. I'm just sharing that I believe He may very well be the answer for whatever you haven't been able to overcome on your own, AND YOU'VE ALREADY done an amazing job overcoming so much.

No sweat. Not preaching. Just asking you to consider the claims He made and the claim he has on you as your Creator's Son. If not, no sweat. Just had to share this with you...No sure why...just HAD to...

Sort:  

@mepatriot thank you for your very kind words and I appreciate your advice and input. I am more "generically spiritual" if you will... but I appreciate what you have shared with me nonetheless, so thank you. 😍

Thanks for your consideration and forbearance, Jaynie. You're truly special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85