You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EASY- Refrigerated Pickled Eggs

I love pickled eggs. Besides the vinegar and pickling spices, I love to put cooked beets with the dark purple juice. Love pickled beets anyway. Plus I put red cherry hot peppers, but only for a little bite. This can be done to individual taste. And lots of onions. Also wait at least two weeks before eating.
Now I will have to make some.

Sort:  

Oh I know! SO many variations for every person's preference when pickling eggs. I narrowed it down to the few ingredients for this sample and I figured next week I'll make another batch with new ingredients. Just keep sampling three eggs at a time with various flavors, herbs and flavored vinegar.

I LOVE deviled eggs so I'm trying to find just the right combination for the pickled eggs to mimic deviled eggs.

Then you need a name for your new invention! Pickled deviled eggs! But something more catchy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84