You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #32: When The Country Girl Married The City Boy: The Story Of Us

What a GREAT story, & I hope MORE city people see this & start to wonder.

I've never been a country girl myself, but I love nature & haven't been around it for sooo long, which is just one reason why our bodies are so toxic.

I like a combination of both, but since I'm holistic through and through, & the government and EVIL CORPS are poisoning us, the ONLY solution is to move to the country and start farming.

And why shouldn't we?

We can do this as a community and help one another with micro farms, we don't need to do this all by ourselves.

Kudos on the wonderful relationship you seem to have, & I'm glad he's starting to see that a quieter healthy way of life is more beneficial.

Sort:  

Thank you!!
Oh don't get me started on the governments' rules and regulations.... especially for people who want to be LESS dependent on the government... I can get on my soapbox and NEVER come down!

Yes... he is starting to come around more and more every day

LOL - I'm TOTALLY anti gov't, so I'm sure we could have a WHOLE discussion about how the gov't is ruining our lives : )

But, most people don't understand, that this is what they are there for.

I've been studying this topic for a couple of years now. I still am trying to get to the bottom of who is causing all the stress in the world.

It's not actually the gov't, but there needs to be a face & that's IT!

What irks me is that people literally worship the gov't even though it's CLEAR we are their slaves.

They just can't IMAGINE a world WITHOUT someone controlling them & then they get angry at people who WANT freedom & a better life.

What irks me is that people literally worship the gov't even though it's CLEAR we are their slaves

Slave to the lender

Big corporations combined with government side deals, the way the big pharma companies have people with easily remedied illness hooked on their so-called miracle pills... the opioid epidemic... the regulations smothering the little people... how agencies sue homesteaders for not wanting to use and pay for public utilities... they are all connected. And let's just toss in a little bit of the financial sector too- unsecured credit cards to keep people slave to the 9-5... high sub-prime loans because the government bailed out the auto and financial industries years ago so now those who were killed in the crisis ten years ago are paying more for banks mistakes... yeah... we could go on and on

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42