You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are YOU Grateful for TODAY? - #GratitudeTrain No. 44

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

All I could think of when I read this was...


via GIPHY

😊

#44 - Today, I am grateful not only for an amazing dinner with friends (@rwedegis and @swedegis) Friday night, but for the opportunity to go for a short motorcycle ride with hubby afterwards. It's been two years since I've been able to ride with him (because of my various silly body issues), and while I was a bit sore yesterday, it was so worth it!

Sort:  

OH WOW!!!!!!! Thats so AWESOME hon!!! THRILLED for you!!! Last time I was on a motorcycle was when I was 13 and dating some 19 yr old biker.... ok, I thought we were dating - no doubt he thought something entirely different haha!!! But either way, my father got rid of him very promptly HAHAHAHAHA!!

LOL! I hear that, only I was 15!


via GIPHY

hahahaha!!! what an ANGEL!!!! NOT!!! lol :D

Ummm, might I remind you... 😂


via GIPHY

LOL!!!!!! let me just rope both those culprits in... @bluemist @zord189 hahaha

Did someone summoned my innocence ;)

images.jpg

lol... ALMOST convinced :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82