You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #39 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

I saw in this garden something more valuable than plants.
The plants are gorgeous! I saw love and care for them, their master.

The plants immediately show that they do not experience lack of nutrition. The owner gave them everything they needed for proper development, and this, light, soil, fertilizing with fertilizers and microelements.

If you look at the leaves of these plants, it becomes clear. Very often, if the plant is hungry, or it lacks calcium, nitrogen, or magnesium, it is immediately visible on the leaves. Leaves turn yellow at the edges, holes appear. In the photographs of the author, I do not observe this, and I conclude that this owner is a very caring gardener.

It's nice to watch such greenery. It is difficult for me to advise something to someone who is so versed in agricultural technology. But, if I am allowed, there is one moment. a bush of tomato. He is planted in a pot that limits the depth of the root system.

I would advise planting tomatoes, if not in the open ground, then, in pots deeper. Then, having poured some land into the pot, you plant the seedlings there when it takes root, you add the earth and fall asleep to the first twigs. When the tomato bush rises from the ground, add more soil., Again to the first branches. Thus, you increase the power of the root system, which means that the yield of this bush will increase.

Plants remind me of a blog in Steemit, if you take care of it, it grows, you stop taking care of it, it fades.

I wish you success!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Sounds like you have some great experience in this field. Awesome!
Thank you for your entry.

Thank you @danielsaori ! I hope that this is useful for someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71