You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #32 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Your description about the camp gave me the feeling of what camping is really like , I have never camped before, though I would love too but would need an experienced camper like you or your friend, sometimes we all want to run away from the life we live in right now, just to find solace in a place we can worry about nothing, just like you watching the flickering lights and listening to the chirps of the insects and birds as the breeze brushes your face, though we know the moment doesn't last forever but we need a place to regain our sanity, a place we can be free from the madness of this world...
I don't think there are really places reserved for camping here in Nigeria , but I am certain of places where I can surely camp, thanks to you both I now know the things to bring to camp and certain requirements to have a safe camp, I hope I have the opportunity to camp someday, I really need my sanity back ...

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you Goldbaba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84