You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #39 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Hi Thanks for doing the contest. I made a comment this time

Hi I have been following some of simplymikes gardenjournal tag. The more of these I read the more I want to get started on my own gardens. I am in a new location and having some trouble getting use to it. Very wet here.
My watermelon did great🌝 and I think it is probably a perfect environment for some mushrooms.
Containers may be a good option for me. Looks like you are doing well with your container plants.
Looks like your butterfly pea is a big hit with everyone. I can see why that color really is amazing. I will have to look that up. I know some kids who would love that drink just for the pretty color.
I may follow along on the pumpkin conversation as I was hoping to try one myself next season.
Thanks for sharing your garden with us.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Happy to see you took the time to join.
As Lynn said in her comment, following Mike when it comes to gardening advice can never go wrong. :)

Congrats!
Runner-up in Comment Challenge #39!
I wish you a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71