You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #34 - MYSTERY 1st PRIZE + $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

oh really?😳
Right now I am feeling sick and am planning to see the doctor in the later tomorrow but i don't just like drugs😰!
Can I get just an apple from you @looserwin to scare the Doc away and I would go on to tell the whole world about "An Apple a day keeps the doctor away"
Come-on looserwin, let's do this!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
haha, I would happily give you an apple. :)

Congrats on winning the 2nd Prize.
Enjoy the 5 SBD and the 200 SP for one week.

I wish you a nice weekend!

Thank you so much @danielsaori.

haha xD I can lend you my lucky apple to scare off doctors. Thanks @joanhay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82