You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #39 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Hi Daniel :) I loved @joelai's post; nice choice :) Here's my comment to her:

Hi @joelai :) I don't know where to begin with this post! I love it, but can't really answer your questions, although I know who probably can! @simplymike is a gardener extraordinaire!! and if anyone can help you out, she can. I was all set to tell you about her Steemit Community Garden Journal, then I saw that you made this post specifically because of that!

I've never heard of Roselle before; is it something edible? And the Butterfly Pea water is gorgeous! What a color! Nature really does do it best, doesn't She ? :) Love the succulents too; I've been meaning to get some of those for my patio space.

I'm submitting this to c-squared as well; hopefully they'll pop by and show their appreciation for such a lovely post!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
That Butterfly Pea water hit me like, woooow!! :)

Right?! It was just such a color!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72