You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #32 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

You can live a whole life and not experience the sensations that give us here are such exciting trips to the mountains. At the bottom you can not find a tenth of the beauty and wonders that open from a bird's flight. It's good to have a good friend around. Even if the journey is well prepared, it is still important to know that you can always hope for his friendly shoulder in a difficult moment. I liked the phrase: "Once in a while I just follow the front wheel and see where it takes me" . Ahead of always waiting for something new and unknown. Night fire, unity with nature, red sparks are carried away in the invisible sky and cool. You can only guess what beauty will surround you in the morning with the sunrise. Travel beckon many, but not all fulfill their dreams.
"Travel as the greatest science and serious science helps us to rediscover ourselves." - Albert Camus

Sort:  

Congratulations on winning the 2nd price.
Thank you for participating and thanks again for your great comment.

Thank you very much @danielsaori, for such support! It is very pleasant and unexpected for me. Your delegation is highly appreciated and I will do my best to help provide even more support to other worthy Steemians with whom I am ready to share my voice for their interesting content.

Confirmed!
That’s a great quote from Albert Camus that fits perfectly with your comment. 👍

Congratulations @madlenfox. Well done on your second place! 😊

Thank you, @gillianpearce ! You are an example for me :)

Aw. That's very kind of you to say so @madlenfox but I think you do very well on your own! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83