You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #26 - $10 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

I like the way those broken up pavers turned out. The only thawed ground out here for us is the greenhouse. In fact, we are under a blizzard today. And I've caught some sort of flue. Otherwise, I'd step out and snap a pic of the whiteout. In the mean time, I can at least appreciate the warmer visions of great work done by @jorlauski. I can't wait to get outside when the snow is gone up here and get to work on my own projects.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for this week's first entry.

I'm sorry to hear about your flu and the blizzard. I hope it will all soon be in the past. Let's hope for some warmer weather so you soon can get outside and work in the garden. :)

Awwe, thanks! Can't wait to get my hands in the dirt again. We will post updates on our channel and blog as we go.

thank you so much! I look forward to checking out your greenhouse - I love getting new ideas and looking at other people gardens to see what they've done -thanks for checking out my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84