You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #34 - MYSTERY 1st PRIZE + $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

It is a really good way to nominate quality content,
my comment was "I absolutely adore your comic, this is really well made and it made me giggle so well done.
I had a problem with reading the comic as on steemit I couldn't zoom in with my phone, this is obviously not your fault, but just to note.

I hope to see more comics soon, and you should add step to step pictures of how it was made"
I am following him and waiting for more comics.

Good luck to everyone !

Sort:  

Confirmed!
I do agree with the text, even on my computer I had to go near to read it properly. Although tiny, the content was hilarious. :)

Yeah it was pretty funny :D

Glad you agree with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82