You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dredge Report - 1/7/2018

Bot downtime, due to bandwidth issues, I guess.
If their SP is below 50SP, it is hard to do anything on the blockchain.
A newly created account, bot or not, has 28 SP from @steem. This was 133kb yesterday around 1800 UTC.
Almoste none transaction goes through with that low bandwidth

Sort:  

I'd forgotten about that. This would have been downtime seven days ago though since I'm working on posts close to payout. Maybe I'll get a two day break next week!

7 days ago or 14 days ago, it was the same.
It was around that time I created @microbot and had massive issues to power up.. I did not have enough SP in that account. So I always got the error, I should power up..when I wanted to power up..arghl
:)

But in 5 Days your break will start, bandwidth issue is now every day ;)

Thanks. My days run together.

Ironic that the spam fighter gets spam comments. And tonight the first 2 comments were spam. 😜

At least it is quality hand crafted spam.
This account uses esteemapp, if you look into steemd:
https://steemd.com/@alexchander

:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93