You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review - My top 5 posts from @steemiteducation

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Wow! I know about this community but I have never looked in to their activities. With such great and educative posts, perhaps I will start looking out for some of these posts during my leisure time.

The fourth post kind of catches my attention the most and I learned something new from it. My best out of the five. The first post is equally lovely and the others are not really something for me but are still good.

I will rather keep an eye on your future selections. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks too for dropping by. @steemiteducation promotes educational articles and people that make such posts. When you use the steemiteducation tag, the community can discover your content.

I see . . . Thanks for the clarification will check out more of these posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87