You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who said that emotions are only for the heart and are not associated with learning?

I was very happy with your comment, not only do you give constructive advice that helps me grow, but also share with me a game that will surely delight my children who play Minecraft.
Thank you very much for your good advice, I am always open to learn and improve more.

:-)

Sort:  

I am sure that it will also delight you! Especially since you are living in Venezuela where the leaders surely didn't play any managerial simulators :)
Don't worry, it seems very few leaders in the world did!

Also, use Discord if you don't already. Join SteemSTEM there and we can also talk more about account growth.

hahahahaha that is correct. That is why we must put faith and enthusiasm to this new generation of children
Thank you! Thank you jajajajaja.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79