You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have to tell your parents that you are pregnant - Information for teenagers

I remembered how I told my parents about my pregnancy. I am one of those lucky daughter who have a supportive family. They did get angry but the next day after I confessed my situation, they've calmed down and from then they always checked my safety and gave me tips on what to do and not to do to keep me and my baby safe.

Sort:  

That is great - not all have that and I think it can be so scary to do it

It was actually scary. I was scared that they would turn their backs to me because I have failed them.

But parents do surprise us a lot of times because their love is way more than what we can imagine

Indeed! I couldn't agree more to what you've said :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88