You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love & Hate Teachers' Day

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Firstly thank you for the mention bro, its my pleasure to give support as i know the carrier is teacher is not easy. I salute every teacher and coach out there.

I agree with what you said bro, the meaning its lost if student are been giving task just to celebrate teacher day. They should be been educate since child to appreciate teacher with their own initiative and heart.

But i sure there outside still a lot student know what is appreciate, just like your young swimming student that u mention above.

Cheers bro and happy teacher day again. Teacher Rocks!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! It is indeed a very good job and I do appreciate the wishes. They are some and I do enjoy their company whenever we do meet up

Cheers bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87