You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Sad to Glad - how to feel happy when overwhelmed with sadness!

this started to happen this year I don't know why but maybe because I've just grown up (im 19 years old though)
whenever i start playing a video game after feeling bored or whatever the reason ... i just can't enjoy it .my brain keep overwhelming me with facts and gets me into a loop of thinking, he just don't understand or let me take a rest, i know he is right but I just can't enjoy anything anymore even talking to people is annoying me like he keeps saying "you are wasting your time . go learn something new .look at your rivals and......."
that's why i always look sad and even in my college I can't stop overthinking and even my friend is calling me the " sad boya" lol ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81