You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORAL STORY FOR OUR WONDERFUL CHILDREN.

Very nice story , it happened to me once when I was in standard 3. It took a pencil from a friends bag and hid it as a joke, but turned out differently beacause the boy went to report directly to our class teacher that his pencil has gone from his school bag.

I was very scared and worried to what was going to happen to me when the class find out it was me who did it, I did managed to throw it in the trash bin secretely so as to escape from the unnecessary shame. Then I laid my head on my desk with my arms around it.
The teacher came and anounced about the lost pencil but no one had seen it.

When the bell rang , I faced my friend and told him the truth, I meant to be a joke but he was too fast to report it. He didnt mind it , he knew me well that I couldnt do that! Beside I was famous boy already because my mom was a teacher , teaching us math too. She cared alot about me . So every student knew me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81