Sort:  

cheers @corpscalues :D whens the next contest start for comics? I want in again. I wouldn't mind been a judge as well if I can get in on that at some point that would be great :D

already posted! https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/ninth-weekly-cartoon-off-contest-guest-judge-sawcraz-art and I will definitely keep you in mind for a judge!! Right now @sawcraz is judging episodes 9 and 10

cool no worries my friend, I missed it in my feed again. I haven't got that many I am following but it all depends on when you post your posts, I am in the UK so I do miss stuff, If you like when you do post these contests you can give me a little nudge to tell me that it is running, and even if I don't enter i will still give it an upvote as support. :D

haha all good man. Just want to make sure you get the chance to enter and win something =) did you see my post petitioning for Curie support? If we get awarded support, it will increase our prize pool, so maybe you can comment support on that page so we get the chance for bigger prizes and more categories

I am on child watch today as my wife is at work, so I am on and off all day so not got chance to read through anything yet. But I will go through your posts in a little while once they are in bed and see what you have posted. I think I read it yesterday but I am not to sure. will have to have another gander and see if I have or not.
Support would be good for these contests as it would probably keep more people on the platform as there have been loads leaving as there isn't much for them here when they first start.
When I held my contests I was looking for more plankton steemians so it would give them more of a boost and keep them here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78