You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple examination tips (Bounty for quality comments)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Interesting. Not long ago, I was still preparing for and eventually took my CISSP exams. Since young, my study style is always to take quick sprints with breaks in between. I will take 30 minutes to study on one topic and then take a break of maybe 15-30 minutes. May sound a little unorthodox but that worked for me.

During exams, I love those MCQs questions. I like to do a speed run to read through and answer as many questions as possible that I'm confident with. Then start working on those that I need to think further. This helps as there are always clues in some later questions for earlier questions and vice versa.

For questions I am really unsure, I try to make educated guesses through eliminating the obvious.

Sort:  

Thanks for your great advice and ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84