You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Stupid & Defeated

For a depressing post this certainly isn't so depressing! You're processing through a bit of a difficult time, and it sounds like you are doing the right things in order to persevere. I think being a teacher, and being an academic can be extremely taxing considering part of the job is to critique and be critiqued.
Good luck! Sending good vibes from Canada!

Sort:  

The good vibes have been received well! Thanks! Yup, I wish at times I could just stick to teaching, but the requirements of my profession has changed and after a while, I am required to do more than just teach, thus the project... I hope things are not like that over at canada?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83