You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review - My top 5 posts from @steemiteducation

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

always enjoy your curated content my friend!

This is the article that I read (*and left a up vote on)

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@bigbear/a-young-man-and-youth-try-to-save-our-world

I think it's great that people take initiative like this. Even though it's not there mess to clean up, they see an issue that needs to be fixed and then they go fix it. That is inspirational as anything!

thank you for taking the time to curate these posts. :D

Sort:  

Happy you found my work useful. I admired that story of self-sacrifice too. If all our young ones would do things like that, the world would be far better than it is now. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85