Sort:  

I would like to see it in person. Looks lovely.

Thanks for the information on this insect. Never saw one before and it is a lot easier seeing them indoors vs outdoors.

Oh wow! A lovely post with ample information Lady Joan! We seem to be on the same wavelength, as I also posted about camouflage today! Blessings!

We have some really amazing things we share life with, all too often we don't see it right under our nose.

Thoroughly enjoyed your post today, we have the most handsome Blou Koppie running around, been too fast for me to photograph, stealth is required unless they are sunbathing.

Oh how cool! I love stick insects, even if bugs in general do freak me out. I'd probably be screaming if I saw that thing crawling on my walls and make my roommate take it outside, but still XD

Nice find, and very educational post. Thanks so much for sharing!

Nothing worries me so long as I see it first, movement in bush is unnerving, always try to keep my cool @sigilmancy this one is rare well I have never seen one before and needed research.

Congratulations @joanstewart ! You received a 2.27% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1375 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Is this not a branch of Trees?

Then you see me, then you don't @cloudblade

Wow just look at that

I really scared about that insect there were some in my house few days ago. Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00