You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'journal' that makes you a whale in life !

You have well written my friend about the journal I used to write it when there was no mobile no laptop and no computers but now a days when all the world is running behind the digital gadgets its hard to pick a pen and write on paper after reading your post I remembered my life when I write about every event happens in my life
Thanks for sharing in steemit
@maujmasti

Sort:  

yeah, people used to be more connected to life when there was less techie distraction. But these technology boom is always an advantage to us until and unless we make a sustainable development. Thanks for your comment bro :).....
Btw thank me when you've harvested some benefits by writing a journal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57