The 'journal' that makes you a whale in life !

Undoubtedly you will mention different names when I ask you the question "Who are the most important ones in your life." The answer may come in the names of Parents, children, friends, gurus etc...,

But how many people will mention themselves as important to them?? It's seldom to find this type of people.

Btw every successful person strongly believes that he himself is important to him. Owing to that fact he nourishes his soul and knowledge. As a result, the benefits could not only be reaped by him but also the people of the world by learning from his writings.

source

Although the day is very tiresome, sit down and analyze the day for some 10 min. Think about the acts that could have made the day more overwhelming than the one happened.

Developing oneself is not a selfish act. Remember " A  teacher could only enlighten many lives of her/his students only when she becomes selfish is learning the things."

Maintain a journal

A journal is simply a record of our past events just like the Diary. But the striking difference is that in Journal we write a day's actions by analyzing them whereas in diary we just write in a raw and sweet manner. 

A particular action written in the journal could be analyzed by shooting certain questions for example.

"Has I dealt a particular situation correctly, if not how could that be accomplished in the much more  flawless manner?"

"Did I hurt anyone in my day, If yes how should I express my apologies to him?"

Every flaw would be counted upon and corrected.......

Remember, "if your life is worth think about, it is then worth writing about."

Dairy makes us feel nostalgic and happier when we read it in future but journal makes our future happier......

source

hehe, I have my own journal exclusively for the Steemit ;)

Sort:  

You have well written my friend about the journal I used to write it when there was no mobile no laptop and no computers but now a days when all the world is running behind the digital gadgets its hard to pick a pen and write on paper after reading your post I remembered my life when I write about every event happens in my life
Thanks for sharing in steemit
@maujmasti

yeah, people used to be more connected to life when there was less techie distraction. But these technology boom is always an advantage to us until and unless we make a sustainable development. Thanks for your comment bro :).....
Btw thank me when you've harvested some benefits by writing a journal ;)

i followed you @a-0-0

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72