You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons Why I've Quit Teaching

Hey thanks for the comment.... I think it's sad that it's so unbearable, and there just doesn't seem to be any solution to it.... without dismantling the system and just starting again.

I don't think any one individual being able to escape anything is anything to celebrate on a global level.... only a very few can do what I'm doing unfortunately.

Sort:  

Yes but a few can turn to many. It always starts with a few .

Agree about the school system. We are thinking of homeschooling our little ones when they get old enough.

If you've got the cultural capital, then it's a great idea... I think homeschooling is quite a big thing here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81