You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High School Stories: The Star.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful story Leilany!
My elder sister is also a teacher but teaching the Grade School.
Teachers are great people in society just like you of course.
I guess teachers are the kindest professionals in my own opinion, most of them. There are those that are strict but few only.

As I was reading your story I was thinking the star you're telling became your life partner. But it shows that I am not a soothsayer lol!
Sorry for that.
In the end, education really thus matter.

Sort:  

Thanks for your words, @ronel.

You're very much welcome Leilany.
Thanks for sharing your story.
Before I forget, teachers are very patient as well obviously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89