You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Examination Conditions

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Hi fun2learn,

you describe extreme conditions. I have been teaching at a university and I am teaching now at a the high school level and never saw something similar. Ok, we had one oral exam, where the student wanted to do the exam though he felt ill. He asked my professor what to do in case he would vomit. My boss thought for a second and then handed him the rubbish bin...

I admire your ability of being calm in an exam. Even in a small test I give to my students I get excited, too. But maybe I just need more routine.

Great post, keep up with the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you for your regular support and your comment. I am teaching at Primary level so these things do happen and teachers who have been teaching for some years would have experienced them. Staying calm regardless of situation is important since we are the role model for students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94