You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know How to Eat an Elephant? Day 13 of the Total Writer Transformation

Hello!! how are you ...
This publication is very interesting
the truth that many of us in our daily lives, we want all at once,
and when we can not, we give up.
And we do not study the situation.
Excellent everything.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-15 at 10.16.24 PM.jpeg

I also owed you this homework!

I did it today, I drew 30 circles to see if it would help me to better imagine myself in my next publication.

I really do not know if it worked!
but I could write my publication that I will post it tomorrow,
The good thing is that I finish it and I am very well.
or so I think!

Sort:  

Awesome! I can't wait to read your post tomorrow!

Hello, I just made my Mukumbarí teleferico publication.
I do not know if you understand Spanish.
I hope you like it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85