You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part Four: Things I Wish I Had Known Before Becoming a Parent. Ghosts and Hormones Are Real

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Yep, when I was younger I was almost sure monsters live in clothes piles, the imaginary friends don't even let me start , I was a quiet child so I had tonnes of them and they were all named 'Smiles' with a tag as in Smiles 1, Smiles 2, and so on. Up on Till now all my diaries are still named Smiles.
Also mother is the greatest of course, her instincts are divine because the were mostly guiding her right, and honestly mine to me is the best cook, best hair maker, best seamstress, best home maker, best gift giver...
Lol I'm saying this from the perspective of a child because I'm not married and I don't have kids but I'm tucking this info into my brain for when that time comes☺. Nice post @metzli

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by.

"Its like it has eyes that follow me" was what my little one said about the laudry pile.

Your mom sounds lovely ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82