You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Stupid & Defeated

Maybe this will cheer you up. I just put you auto vote my friend :) We've all been there at one time or another. Keep you chin up, all will work out I'm sure.
From Tampa Florida - Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

Really nice jester man👊🏾

When one is down sometimes we need a little positivity in our lives.

So your world class traveler huh? Whenever you in Europe or in Switzerland we should meet up!

Sounds good! Thank you!

Your welcome!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it, I'm still in the midst of things despite still posting and all but one thing that is really awesome is knowing that there's such a wonderful support from the community here. Thanks for making my day

So happy I could lift your spirits buddy! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88