You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every newbie should know this secret tip...

in #steemithelp6 years ago

I have been encouraging others too to join contests especially newbies. I am glad that some I have referred to have taken the challenge and are doing well because of these contests. When I was starting here, I don't know what to do. It was by joining contests helped a lot and winning them encouraged me to join more. I agree there are are contests that has not much entries and I have won in some of those.

Sort:  

Aren't they great??? I really think that they're incredible ways to earn extra steem, have fun, and meet people! :) I wish that more people would utilize this tool!!! :)

thanks for your comment @leeart! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95