You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME WAGON - SENIOR WEEK!

in #steemithelp6 years ago

Haha, thank you steemie. It was a pleasure to be a @welcomewagon student. I'll think of some more questions to ask this week :)

I'm not familiar with the "naming your class" tradition (we didn't do that when I was in school). Was thinking just "First class" sounds good in itself, but then your next intake would be second class, and that wouldn't be right, haha. Maybe "First row" (on the welcome wagon...) or "First load"?

Sort:  

I like the idea of "First Class" then the rest of the classes can create their own names as they graduate ;)

I agree with @dezziq - "first class" could definitely have great connotation - and the next group could name themselves! :)

We will see what the team thinks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83