You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitIslandDiscs - What would you take if you were castaway on Steemit Island ?

Ah, nice! I'm dreaming already... Will really try to join this week but since I've been neglecting my blog due to a deadline I feel like I'm sooo behind and have about 5 blog posts to write according to my overactive brain :-) Curious to read your own entry as well! ;-)

Sort:  

Its OK, it was just an idea for people who get stuck for something to write about or share, or who simply aren't superstar bloggers or content creators.....like me lol
Stick it in the back of your mind for a time when maybe you're kicking your heels and less busy!
Thanks for dropping by, you're a star :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85