You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiii Steemit! My 1st log in & post (10th Jan 2019)

in #steemitmalaysia5 years ago

Hello there pretty @gracefu!!

Welcome aboard the community. I hope you would bring more inspiration as you embark your Steemit Journey. I feel that there is more to you that you would like to share.

I suggest that you find a group or a family that caters the same interests as yours.. have you found one?

I hope you wont be discourage as the new RC limits your engagement. Sooooo good luck and steem on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hii too pretty @maquemali😍
Thank you for welcoming me😊
Yeah and also hoping to learn more from this community too.Really glad i finally get to join Steemit after that long wait.hehe.

Yes yes found one already..
No worries i won't be discourage that easily.😉
Thanks once again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82