You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitmamas Parent Contest - Kids Say The Darndest Things

in #steemitmamas5 years ago

Oh my goodness I for REAL laughed out loud on this one!! Okay so I understand about watching The Greatest Showman 100 million times. We never get tired of that song no matter what. My kids and I enjoy singing along with her. When I read Veva, Veva I knew EXACTLY what part that was and I lost it! 🤣🤣🤣 That is the cutest and funniest thing ever! That’s about the way my 2 year old sings it!

And then the fathers sleeping comment was so hilarious especially because he wasn’t even asleep! Oh goodness thanks for this laugh. Resteeming so others can enjoy too! Thank you so much for a great entry!!

Sort:  

Two-year old really does have crazy ways to say things. Lol

Thank you for the resteem. 😄

Absolutely!! 😉😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88