You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance, Little Lady, Dance!!

in #steemitmamas6 years ago (edited)

Awww... You were very brave to perform and I love you for doing that!! Too bad the children laughed and you never dance for them anymore! But I am sure it led to who you are today, and you participating all the beauty pageants to earn a watch! I still remember that :) What a childhood and it is not sad at all!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was a very precocious child, nothing could break my spirit back then...
They were definitely good times
Thank you @happycrazycon for swinging by and taking that walk down my memory lane... 😊

Yeh when you talked about dancing in front of the other kids it sounded like you were talking about a Disney movie 😊😬 can totally imagine it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86