You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemitmamas Write-Along: Give us Some Health Advice! ♥

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Audio books are so great for getting in a good story while doing your chores. It just can't be done with a book book. I wish :) nothing like holding a good book in your hands and feeling the pages between your fingers!

Facebook is extremely stressful and I have not had one in almost a decade :)

Sort:  

Yes, a book book is definitely my favorite, but you sure cant hold a book while doing certain chores! Audio is the next best thing...
Haha, yes, facebook is not great at all. I only get on there to check in with extended family, and to sell my baby goats. They sell like hotcakes on there. Better than craigslist, and safer, since it's easier to check if a person is a legitimate person, not a serial killer, haha. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89