You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You received a MANDATE. Do you follow or stand firm

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

If you acknowledge the Emperor's power over you, then you are a subordinate to the Emperor. What is it, throwback eons ago? :)

Well, sadly in the Philippines, there are some unspoken mandate that first borns carry and I decided to not acknowledge it anymore. The result, my family don't talk to me anymore, or hardly talk to me. It's for the better though.

Will be looking forward to your update mama. And if I forgot to greet you over at our Discord, welcome :)

Sort:  

Hi lovenfreedom. I can understand what you're feeling. I've got several friends in Makati & they too say the same thing. Anyhow, you've got to live your life the way you think it should be & not by other people's rules. I do hope I have positive updates. The next few days is going to be tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76