You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemitmamas Write-Along: Give us Some Health Advice! ♥

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Oh boy, I don't know where to begin with my favorite book, there are so many! I guess I would say On the Road by Jack Kerouac.

As far as for stress relief I usually use writing as my de-stress therapy but recently I have found a few podcasts that I enjoy. Much like your youtube "method" I can push play and get on with whatever I have to do.

Sort:  

Podcasts are cool too! I havent listened to any in years, but maybe I should look into that again. Thanks for the idea!
I havent read that book, Ill have to check that out too! I know, that question was kind of impossible. Who has just ONE favorite book?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88