You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking My Truth-100 Days of Poetry Challenge: Day Seventy Four

I love this write, it's got a great flow, wonderful message and ends well. In fact, I've really enjoyed all your writes so far, great job, and you seem to be doing well with the upvote power also, so people are loving your work as well -- I strive to get there someday (on steemit), I think I would fall over if I went past five bucks. lol.
Anyway, I am getting ready to write up a little something for one of your other poems (for the challenge) today that is a standout (they all have been, but I'm picking only one because of time).
I've really enjoyed every stop over here though and just wanted to drop in some love and say this is why the challenge is great, it's pushed me out of my usual hermit like ways. :)
Have a lovely Sunday (well, it is Sunday on the west coast usa where I live).

Sort:  

thank you so much @mamadini and I'm glad you have started to come out of your shell, really nice connecting with you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66