You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitsandwichcontest #44 Chocolate Chili Black Bean Stuffed Chickpea Flour Crepe

I thought you start work next week? I am really happy that you are still blogging! Was kinda sad thinking you would not have the time or energy to write these amazing post!

That almost mol sauce has so many interesting flavour combo!! So much thing about Mexican cuisine that I never knew, glade u are here to introduce it to me:)

Love your bravery of adding the dark chocolate, many people are afraid to do that( thinking it's only for dessert). But you seem to understand what does the dark chocolate contributes to the dish.

Personally I never used dark chocolate in my savoury dish, but I guess it's good for thickening the sauce as well as adding a deep roasted flavour m smoothness and richness

Wonderful dish queen of vibrant plating!

Sort:  

I just noticed that I read your message and wrote a response already but forgot to hit the post button because it's not here. oops.
Thank you Alan it really tastes good to combine these flavors.

No worries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83