You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #79 - The world's most decadent Peanut Butter Sandwich

Yeah, that doesn't make the Keto top ten list, I'm sure.

But it sure enough looks good. Peanut butter and chocolate seem to go together pretty darn well.

There is a really lot of good stuff to eat on Keto, but sugar is out. I gave up on sugar years before I stated Keto, so it wasn't a big deal to me.

Sort:  

It's the sugar that's holding me back @bigtom13, I know it's bad for me but it's almost like an addiction!
Hubby's been good but battling with low glucose levels as he's still learning to adjust his insulin injections, using much less so that's great!
Thank you for your feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87