You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitSandwichContest Week #43 - Smoked Snoek Pancake Wrap

Ok @lizelle you are going to make me lose my veganity with food like this. Your pancakes look divine. I didn't know that about the milk. I wonder if it would apply to plant milk and I wonder if a flax egg would work.

Your stories paint a picture that makes me feel a certain warmth. South Africa is intriguing. I have only been to the north in Egypt. What an interesting world to discover.

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comments @carolynstahl, we do live in a wonderfully diverse country, you would love it!
You could try flax eggs and possibly plant milk will not make it rubbery. Some people even use vinegar as egg replacement.

Oh thanks I didn't know about vinegar how surprising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66